så här jobbig skoldag hade jag idag!

   


keep you much longer by akon


Wish I could Keep You Much Longer
I know You gotta Go cuz you got things to do
Wish I could Keep You Much Longer
Now You to Busy for Me Girl like I was To You

Wish I could Stop By
And Maybe Say "Hi"
Wish I could jus Stop By
And Lay By Your Side

The Tables have Turned
And I've Finally Learned
That this is Makin Up for Every Day I was Gone
And that's Why I'm Concerned
But Now it's Confirmed
That You Spread Your Wings and Learned to Fly All Alone


så går lite av låten som jag såg att viktor lyssnade på idag, han hade så man såg på msn vad han lyssnade på. tycker han bara att låten är bra eller är det för vårat lilla "problem" ?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0